Celestial Seasonings Tea Sampler Review:

I like to drink a lot of tea. My mother sent me a tea sampler to drink while I am sick. This is the reviews of those teas.

Honey Vanilla Chamomile: 2/5

This one was very honey flavored, though I expected it to be more chamomile. I drank it with milk based on this assumption but it made the milk taste sour. I think it will probably taste fine without milk.

Chamomile: 4/5

This one is very good, I think that the flavor of chamomile tends to be drowned out by milk but if let to steep long enough it's a really nice delicate flavor perfect for trying to relax and rest.

Peppermint: 1/5

I didn't like this one at all. It was a lot more mint than peppermint. While I enjoy peppermint flavors, I'm not that interested in mint flavors. I think this one would go well with a peppermint creamer, but with just milk and sugar is not something I enjoyed at all.

Conclusions:

These reviews were originally written in November 2023, but I am only writing this conclusion in March 2024. I lost the file in my computer for a while (oops).

I did not try two of the flavors (Lemon Zinger and Sleepytime) at the time I did these reviews. Chamomile tends to be a favourite of mine regardless of brand so it was going to be one of the highest rated. I'm surprised the Honey Vanilla Chamomile and Peppermint both did so poorly to my tastes. I will probably try them again when I run out of other teas to drink.